Search This Blog

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

10 Countries at first SEEOC

From 7 till 11th September 2011 in Krusevo Macedonia, will be held first South East European Orienteering Championships. Ten national teams will participate in official SEEOC events: Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Italy, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia and Turkey.
We are very glad that two newest IOF country members Montenegro and Cyprus will take part as well. Also we will have in open events some other competitors from the countries in the region which is not yet full members, but knocking at the door to join our orienteering family.
Which team will be the best? Who will take first titles of SEEOC Champions?
Follow all these at SEEOC web site:

No comments:

Post a Comment